Essence of berlin

Berlin + Hamburg - Shore Excursion Package for Kiel and Warnemunde Ports

Save 10% on this package of 2 fascinating shore excursions to Germany's 2 biggest cities. If your cruise ship docks in both the docks of Kiel and Warnemunde, you can now purchase a package of 2 tours to Hamburg and Berlin, at 241.2EUR/adult instead of 268EUR and 223.20EUR/ child instead of 248EUR!

Duration
12 Hours
Select Date
Travelers
+
From €223
Tour rating
5.0
Inquire Now

Description

This package includes a shore excursion from the port of Kiel to the city of Hamburg, as well as a shore excursion from the port of Warnemunde to the city of Berlin. 

Visit Germany's 2 biggest cities at a 10% discount in this package deal! If your cruise ship docks in both the docks of Kiel and Warnemunde, you can now purchase a package of 2 tours to Hamburg and Berlin, at 241.2EUR/person instead of 268EUR/person! You can also pick our special promotion - "Early Bird"

You can find more information about the Berlin Tour here: https://www.essenceofberlin.com/tour/all-in-one-berlin-shore-excursion-from-warnemunde-and-rostock-port

And find out about our new, exciting tour to Hamburg from the port of Kiel here: https://www.essenceofberlin.com/tour/all-in-one-tour-of-hamburg-from-the-port-of-kiel-for-cruise-ship-passengers

We also offer shore excursions in Tallinn, Helsinki, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Bruges, Klaipeda, Oslo, Stockholm, Gdynia, Vilnius and Riga : if your ship is docking there too - we can offer them to you at an additional discount - just contact us after booking!

What's included

  • Tour to Berlin from the port of Warnemünde
  • Tour to Hamburg from the port of Kiel

Important Information

To book this package, please choose the date your cruise ship will be docking in Berlin. After booking, we will send you the starting time for both tours.

Do not forget we can offer you an additional 10% on shore excursions in other ports too!

 

Starting times in the 2023 season form port in Warnemunde:

Tuesday, May 9, 2023, 7:30am - Rotterdam
Friday, June 2, 2023, 7:30am - Celebrity Apex
Tuesday, June 6, 2023, 7:30am - Rotterdam
Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 7:30am - Norwegian Dawn
Friday, June 16, 2023, 7:30am - Nieuw Statendam
Wednesday, June 21, 2023, 8:00am - Carnival Pride
Sunday, June 25, 2023, 7:30am – Oceania Marina
Tuesday, June 27, 2023, 9:30am - Celebrity Apex
Friday, June 30, 2023, 7:30am - Norwegian Dawn
Monday, July 10, 2023, 7:30am - Nieuw Statendam
Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 8:00am - Carnival Pride
Monday, July 17, 2023, 7:30am - Sky Princess
Friday, July 21, 2023, 9:30am - Celebrity Apex
Monday, August 7, 2023, 7:30am - Norwegian Dawn
Tuesday, August 22, 2023, 7:30am - Norwegian Dawn
Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 9:30am - Celebrity Apex
Monday, September 11, 2023, 8:30am – Oceania Marina
Friday, September 15, 2023, 7:30am – Oceania Marina
Tuesday, September 26, 2023, 7:30am – Rotterdam

Cancellation policy:

- For groups of 1-6 people: free cancellation up to 48 hours in advance.

- For groups of 7+ people: free cancellation up to up to 7 days ahead. From 6 days in advance to 48 hours in advance, a 50% fee will apply.

- Cancellations less than 48 hours ahead or no-shows result in no refund.

Write a Review on TripAdvisor!

Write a review
Date of tour

Thank you

We have received your inquiry. We will contact you as soon as possible!